Staff

 

Rev. Michael Fowler
Pastor
585-226-2100

Fr.Michael.Fowler@dor.org

 

Deacon Peter Dohr
585-582-2627

Peter.Dohr@dor.org

 

 

Deacon William Goodman
585-245-8766

William.Goodman@dor.org

 

 

Richard Stryker
Finance Director
585-226-2100

Richard.Stryker@dor.org

 

 

Christine DeVito 
Dir. of Faith Formation & Youth Ministry
585-226-2100

Christine.DeVito@dor.org

 

Ann Brule
Secretary
585-226-2100

Ann.Brule@dor.org

 

Bonnie Deprez
Cluster Operations
585-226-2100

Bonnie.Deprez@dor.org

 

Holly Murray
Bookkeeper & Cluster Cemeteries
585-226-2100

Holly.Murray@dor.org

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. 
 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!