ASSUMPTION OF THE BLESSED VIRGIN MARY - Holy Day Masses: Wednesday, Aug. 15th, 9:00 am St. Paul of the Cross and 5:30 pm St. Agnes.

Staff

Rev. Michael Fowler
Parochial Administrator

Rev. Michael Fowler     Parochial Administrator

585-226-2100
Fr.Michael.Fowler@dor.org

 

Staff Member Name - Staff Position

(888) 123-1234
email@domain.com

 

 

Deacon Peter Dohr
585-582-2627
Peter.Dohr@dor.org

Deacon Greg Emerton
585-346-6362
Greg.Emerton@dor.org

Christine DeVito 
Dir. of Faith Formation & Youth Ministry
585-226-2100
Christine.DeVito@dor.org

Ann Brule
Secretary
585-226-2100
Ann.Brule@dor.org

Richard Stryker
Finance Director
585-226-2100
Richard.Stryker@dor.org

Bonnie Deprez
Cluster Operations
585-226-2100
Bonnie.Deprez@dor.org

Holly Murray
Bookkeeper & Cluster Cemeteries
585-226-2100
Holly.Murray@dor.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. 
 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!