Staff

Rev. Michael Fowler
Parochial Administrator
585-226-2100
ffowler@dor.org

Rev. Frederick Asuming
Assisting Priest
585-226-2100

Deacon Peter Dohr
585-582-2627
pdohr@dor.org

Deacon Eugene Edwards ~ Retired

Deacon Greg Emerton
585-346-6362
gemerton@dor.org

Deacon Edward Mathis
585-330-6250
emathis787@gmail.com

Christine DeVito 
Dir. of Faith Formation & Youth Ministry
585-226-2100
cdevito@dor.org

Ann Brule
Secretary
585-226-2100
abrule@dor.org

Brian Denney
Finance Director
585-226-2100
bdenney@dor.org

Bonnie Deprez
Cluster Operations
585-226-2100
bdeprez@dor.org

Holly Murray
Bookkeeper & Cluster Cemeteries
585-226-2100
hmurray@dor.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. 
 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!